Clear cache after migration

After doing a successful migration, you typically want to clear the cache on your site if you are using page caching plugins.

This can be configured when you create/edit a installation, under "General settings".
This only runs if the synchronization is a success and not when it fails.

We currently support most popular caching plugins, such as WP Rocket/WP Super Cache/W3 Total cache/Comet Cache.
Let us know if you want support for another caching plugin and we will investigate if it is possible. It does require that the caching plugins allows to programmatically cleared.

Beware for clear cache to work, MU plugin needs to be disabled on the target site (done in "setup" menu)

Still using free version? - Try PRO with 14 day free trial

PRO version makes it possible for you to synchronize files between your sites and to automatically make a database backup before migration.
You will get support for Basic Authentication and email notifications on success or failure. You also get access to priority support